With All My Heart: Contemporary Vocal Solos: Volume 1: Autumn & Winter

by Phil Kadidlo (Arranger)

Availability: If in stock, usually ships within 24 hours.

Publisher: Augsburg Fortress
Format: Bundle
Pages: 88
ISBN: 9780800676841
Release Date: Friday, July 16, 2004

Description Audio Samples
A volume of harmonically fresh, yet technically accessible music. Each accompaniment will be complete; but experienced improvising musicians may feel free to expand if desired. Additional solo instruments will be an option for some of the arrangements. A seasonal/lectionary index will also be included. Each book also contains a learning and demonstration compact disc.