O God of All People: Instrumental Parts

by Michael Burkhardt (Composer)

Availability: Digital download.

This item is not returnable.

Brand: Augsburg Choral Library
Format: Digital Download
ISBN: 9781451495027
Release Date: Monday, August 11, 2014

This download includes the full score and instrumental parts for trumpet I and II (B-flat and C), trombone I and II, and handbells for use with “O God of All People” by Michael Burkhardt.