In the Bleak Midwinter: Full Score and Parts

by Mark Shepperd (Composer)

Availability: Digital download.

This item is not returnable.

Format: Digital Download
ISBN: 9781451472905
Release Date: Thursday, March 28, 2013

This download includes the full score and chamber orchestra (violin 1, violin 2, viola, cello, bass, flute 1, flute 2, oboe, harp, and percussion) parts for use with In the Bleak Midwinter by Mark Shepperd.